Southern University Computer Science Dept.

Slide 1

 


Isaiah L Norwood, II, BA 

Recruitment Coordinator

 


Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office:
N107 Henry Thurman Jr. Hall
Phone:
225-771-4065
 

 

 

Event Location Date Time
HSV - Central High School Baton Rouge, LA Tue 03/27/2018 10:30am - 1:00 pm
HSV - Woodlawn High School Baton Rouge, LA Wed 03/28/2018 11:30am - 1:00 pm
       
HSV - New Orleans Science and Math High New Orleans, LA Wed 04/04/2018 11:00am - 12:30pm
       
HSV - Zachary High School Baton Rouge, LA Tue 04/10/2018 10:30am - 12:20am
HSV - Madison Prep High School Baton Rouge, LA Wed 04/11/2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
HSV - St. Amant High Baton Rouge, LA Thu 04/12/2018 10:50am - 12:00pm
HSV - Dutchtown High School Baton Rouge, LA Thu 04/16/2018 10:45am - 1:30pm
HSV - Broadmoor High School Baton Rouge, LA Tue 04/17/2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
HSV - Walker High School Baton Rouge, LA Wed 04/18/2018 10:15am - 1:00pm
SUBR Comp Sci - Information Session - TBD     6:30pm - 8:00pm
HSV - Brusly High School Baton Rouge, LA Thu 04/19/2018 10:30am - 12:00pm
       
SUBR Comp Sci - Information Session - Lafayette Public Library (Main Branch) Lafayette, LA Mon 04/23/2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm
HSV - Acadiana High School Scott, LA Tue 04/24/2018 TBD
HSV - Lafayette High School Lafayette, LA Wed 04/25/2018 TBD
HSV - Northside High School Lafayette, LA Thu 04/26/2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
HSV - Carencro High School Carencro, LA Fri 04/27/2018 TBD
       
HSV - St. Augustine High School New Orleans, LA Tue 05/01/2018 12:00pm - 1:30pm
HSV - Warrent Easton Charter New Orleans, LA Wed 05/02/2018 10:45am - 1:30pm
HSV - Lusher Charter High School New Orleans, LA Thu 05/03/2018 11:30am - 12:30pm
SUBR Comp Sci - information Session -TBD New Orleans, LA Thu 05/03/2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm

*** Disclaimer: Some dates, times, and events are subject to change. 

Recruitment Schedule PDF

 

 

 

CMPS Calendar

No events found
loader

Featured Faculty Member

Department